report_Sessoms-Family_Seattle_WA

Les Sessoms and Daniel Sessoms

Les Sessoms and Daniel Sessoms

1. Aprodisiac: A group of women likely pretexting as homeless women appear at a shelter I’m staying at including a blond Mormon, a lewd black woman ‘Wild Card’ and a retired social worker down on her luck. At a nearby grocery store, a strange man steps up beside me at a hot deli and makes a provocative statement about ‘dark meat’. The next day, the retired social worker watches to make sure only I take my deli container out of the refrigerator because it has been spiked with an aphrodisiac.

2. Forrest & Gump: After emailing the FBI laying out my race issues, a the man from the deli shows up with at a thrift shop to observe me with a younger man apparently being trained in surveillance.
3. IHOP: The deli man’s son shows up at a local restaurant with a woman who is likely a recruiter that recently contacted me.
4. voyeur and fishermen: I crossed paths with a black man acting suspiciously at Larson Lake and suspected that he might be using the trails that wind through the neighborhoods to voyeur. Later the same day I pass a group of 5 young girls ages 8 to 15 walking in the same area and become concerned. The man is later recognized him as a register sex offender for voyeurism and I report the incident to local police. A week or so later, the deli man and his family show up in the general location to fish, presumably to see if I’d file a false report.
Unconfirmed identities: Les Sessoms of Media Logic; Daniel Sessoms of Media Logic; Pearl Thomas of Microsoft; Elizabeth Vella, PhD of University of Southern Maine.

I need help!

I’m seeking high level professionals knowledgable in behavioral science research on stress, staffing industry practices and high-tech harassment to review and fact check my reports.


This entry was posted in 2 Incident Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

