PAPD Cambridge Ave

Summary:

Black van with ticket

Black van with ticket

After becoming ill, I relocated my camper car to be near a 24 hour Jack in the Box. I’m followed down the street and around the corner by a Palo Alto Police Department squad car. He parks at the end of the street but doesn’t make contact with me.

Tentative identification: Officer Whitehurst.

Narrative:

After becoming ill, I relocated my camper car to be near a 24 hour Jack in the Box. I’m followed down the street and around the corner by a Palo Alto squad car. He parks at the end of the street but doesn’t make contact with me.

The next morning a ticket for expired tags is on the windshield of a black van near where the officer had parked his car.

Conclusion:

Law enforcement within the county of Santa Clara are attempting to spook me while avoiding direct contact with me because Public Health is attempting to entrap me into an involuntary commitment. If legal action is  taken against me then I can do discovery. If I’m involuntarily committed and then agencies can continue to ignore my requests for help.

This entry was posted in Law enforcement, spooking, Vehicle issues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

