report_DeJaVue_Seattle_WA

Larissa Ione and Liz Finlayson

Larissa Ione and Liz Finlayson

1. Bus befrienders: A women attempts to engage me on the bus using my recent trips to Pike Place Market as pretext material. 2. Pre-spin attempt: Later the same day a “Why? Why?” pre-spin is attempted but a subsequent harassment event is aborted when I take an alternative route home. Unconfirmed identities: Elizabeth Finlayson, recruiter at Volt and Larissa Ione, MTF author; unidentified female nickname ‘Cat Woman’.

PDF report – 2010-05-26_DeJaVue_Seattle_WA__unknown


I need help!

I’m seeking high level professionals knowledgable in behavioral science research on stress, staffing industry practices and high-tech harassment to review and fact check my reports.


This entry was posted in 2 Incident Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment